image/svg+xml

XVI th International Conference on Surface Forces

August 20-25, 2018, Kazan, Russia

10

Processing of personal data

By submitting personal data, the Participant of the Conference (hereinafter referred to as the Participant) is agree with processing and storing of personal data on the basis of Russian Federal Law No. 152 "On Personal Data" dated July 27, 2006, for the following purposes:

  • Information support for the Participant
  • Receiving the Participant information about marketing events
  • Carrying out of audit and other internal researches with the purpose of improvement of quality of given services.
  • Personal data means any personal information that allows you to establish the identity of the Participant such as:
    • Full Name
    • E-mail address
    • Affilation

Personal data of Participants are stored exclusively in electronic media and processed using automated systems, except for cases when manual processing of personal data is necessary in connection with the implementation of legal requirements.

The Organizing Committee undertakes not to transfer the received personal data to third parties, with the exception of the following cases:

  • At the request of authorized government bodies of the Russian Federation only on the grounds and in accordance with the procedure established by the legislation of the Russian Federation
  • Strategic partners who work with the organizing committee to provide products and services. We provide to third parties the minimum amount of personal data required only to provide the required service or conduct the necessary transaction.

The Organizing Committee reserves the right to amend unilaterally these rules, provided that the changes do not contradict the current legislation of the Russian Federation. Changes in the terms and conditions of these Regulations shall take effect after they are published on the Site.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

image/svg+xml

XVI Международная конференция "Поверхностные силы"

20-25 августа 2018г. Казань, Россия

1

Персональные данные

Предоставляя свои персональные данные Участник Конференции (далее Участник) даёт согласие на обработку, хранение и использование своих персональных данных на основании ФЗ № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» от 27.07.2006 г. в следующих целях:

  • Осуществление информационной поддержки Участника
  • Получения Участником информации о маркетинговых событиях
  • Проведения аудита и прочих внутренних исследований с целью повышения качества предоставляемых услуг.
  • Под персональными данными подразумевается любая информация личного характера, позволяющая установить личность Участника такая как:
    • Фамилия, Имя, Отчество
    • Адрес электронной почты
    • Место работы

Персональные данные Участников хранятся исключительно на электронных носителях и обрабатываются с использованием автоматизированных систем, за исключением случаев, когда неавтоматизированная обработка персональных данных необходима в связи с исполнением требований законодательства.

Организационный комитет обязуется не передавать полученные персональные данные третьим лицам, за исключением следующих случаев:

  • По запросам уполномоченных органов государственной власти РФ только по основаниям и в порядке, установленным законодательством РФ
  • Стратегическим партнерам, которые работают с организационным комитетом для предоставления продуктов и услуг. Мы предоставляем третьим лицам минимальный объем персональных данных, необходимый только для оказания требуемой услуги или проведения необходимой транзакции.

Организационный комитет оставляет за собой право вносить изменения в одностороннем порядке в настоящие правила, при условии, что изменения не противоречат действующему законодательству РФ. Изменения условий настоящих правил вступают в силу после их публикации на Сайте.

Cookies помогают нам предоставлять наши услуги. Используя наши услуги, вы соглашаетесь с использованием наших cookies.